Well apparently, none of the ride posts are showing

I sent several posts from the ride, but they are not showing up.  Sorry if you were looking for them.  Now that I am back to the Mac (and without the Blackberry???), I will try to transfer them here.  I am now sitting on Clearwater Beach, awaiting sunset and desert for my Dad’s Birthday!!!!! What a present, huh?  I did give him my flag that said I was riding for Mom.  When I get home tomorrow, I can get that pic up.

The ride was great!!!  150 miles.  Great friends.  Great team.  Great cause.  Here are some pictures for now.  More to follow…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

